Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
Spring Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., March 26 | Next Day

Interleague

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Cincinnati0 0 2 0 0 3 0 0 0 582
Atlanta0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 4 7110
  W: L. Jackson (1-0)   L: J. Herget (0-1)
Box | Recap
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Colorado3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 571
Minnesota3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 5112
Box
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Boston0 0 1 0 0 1 0 5 0 771
Chi Cubs0 0 2 3 8 1 0 2 x 16150
  W: T. Collins (1-0)   L: D. Price (0-2)
Box
Final Boxscore

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT   
Milwaukee
Toronto

Cactus

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Cleveland0 0 1 2 0 0 1 0 0 481
Texas0 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 582
  W: J. Leclerc (1-0)   L: B. Krauth (0-1)
Box | Recap
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi White Sox0 0 4 1 1 0 0 1 0 7140
Arizona0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 170
  W: I. Nova (2-2)   L: M. Kelly (1-3)
Box
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
San Diego0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 170
Seattle0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 040
  W: S. Solís (3-0)   L: R. Elías (0-2)   S: C. Torres (1)
Box
Final Boxscore

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  NSBA 
Oakland
San Francisco

7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT  SNLA/FSW 
LA Angels
LA Dodgers

Grapefruit

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Detroit0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 3101
Tampa Bay3 1 0 3 0 0 1 1 x 9110
  W: R. Yarbrough (1-1)   L: M. Moore (4-2)   S: R. Merritt (1)
Box | Recap
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Pittsburgh0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 580
Houston0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 131
  W: E. Vera (2-0)   L: J. Bukauskas (1-1)
Box | Recap
Final Boxscore

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.